Easy Comfort Food: Lasagna Rolls

Ok so tonight I made an amazing simple dinner. Prep time 20 min. Cook time 30min.
lasagna rolls…yummO!!!

20140222-203222.jpg

20140222-203232.jpg

20140222-203241.jpg

So easy to make. I subbed out the Ricotta cheese out, unfortunately I can’t have it during my pregnancy. I also made 12 instead of 8. The last four I added a spinach and arugula mix into the rolls
YummO

Here is where I found the easy recipe:
easy Lasagna Roll Ups

I hope you make these! They are simple & delicious

Leave a Reply

